Sovereign Lord 

Music arrangements by Merlin D'Souza

Lead vocals by various artists                                                                                                                                       

Words and music by Glenn D'Souza


Many thanks to these wonderful people who have been instrumental in contributing to this website.

Merlin D'Souza - Music arranger and producer of the album 'Sovereign Lord'

Dominique Cerejo - Lead vocals - Great is thy Name, Teach us to walk

Clinton Cerejo - Lead vocals - Sing Aloud

Samantha Fernandes - Lead vocals - No Condemnation

Asif Ali Baig - Lead vocals - Teach us to walk

Lizelle Mascarenhas - Lead vocals - Reigning in majesty

Charmaine Rodricks -  Lead vocals - We bow down

Alwyn Rapos, Lyn Balasuriya,

Darryl D'silva, Cheryl Lobo: Background vocals

Aslam Khan - Sound and recording engineer

Adrian Fernandes - Drums

Joe Pereira - Saxaphone

Ian Goes - Cover design artist for 'Sovereign Lord'

Michelle D'Souza - Cover design artist for:

'Only your mercy'  'Your comforting arms' and 'Where does my help come from'